See Security Optimization in Action

Join our weekly demo Thursdays at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT where product experts showcase key AttackIQ Security Optimization Platform features and answer questions from the live audience.

Dec. 1, 2022

How-To Validate Your Controls Against Text4Shell

What is the correct way to validate your controls against a Text4Shell or similar library vulnerability? You need an adjustable, open systems testing platform to test the specific aspects of your implementation to accurately assess if your security controls are correctly configured to stop attacks that leverage it. Join Ken Towne from AttackIQ’s Adversary Research Team (ART) to learn how you can leverage AttackIQ’s open system testing platform to validate your controls against the recent Text4Shell or similar vulnerability. Read more on this topic here and sign up for the demo!


Dec. 8, 2022

Cloud Security with MITRE ATT&CK

The advent of cloud technologies has changed everything about how networks are built and operated. Infrastructure, policy, and configuration can can all now exist as code. Cloud technologies can be deployed quickly, updates and integrations can occur automatically, and services can scale rapidly across geographies. The cloud era demands new approaches to security. Join this demo to learn about new cloud security features in the Security Optimization Platform and how you can maximize your security program effectiveness with AttackIQ and MITRE ATT&CK.


We will be taking a short hiatus due to the busy season of giving, but as a special holiday gift, we have a full library of On-Demand Demos you can watch for free!

Register Today!

By submitting this form you indicate that you have read and agree to the terms of our Privacy Policy.